Our Board of Directors

The Board of Directors of the Price Hill Historical Society & Museum is responsible for the management and activities of the Society. Its members are instrumental in the planning and execution of all the programs throughout the year. All of them devote their time and talent voluntarily. Some are active volunteers at the Society, and others are business and civic leaders in the community. All must support the goals of our Society and must be dues-paying members.

The Board is selected by a nominating committee for a one year term. They are elected by the general membership at the anniversary dinner in June of each year. The Board meets quarterly in our headquarters on Warsaw Avenue. Please call ahead at 513-251-2888 to make sure there is a meeting if you would like to attend. Your suggestions and ideas are welcome on how to best serve the community through the programs and services the Society offers.

Please contact us if you are a member interested in serving on the Board of Directors; we are always looking for individuals with a fresh perspective and vision for the future of our Society.


Valda Moore - Coordinator/Secretary
Betty Wagner - Treasurer
Mike Mills - Recording Secretary

Former Coordinators

Deborah Galea Horning - 1990 to 1997
Rob Geiger - 1997 to 2004
Tom McGraw - 2004 to 2005
Larry Schmolt - 2005 to 2013
Ann Andriacco - 2013 to 2017

Edith Heilmann - 2017-2022
Valda Moore - 2022 to present

Members at Large

Joe Bunke
Diane Clark
Tom Connor
Erwin Erhardt
Jim Grawe
Gary Haverkamp
Edith Heilmann
Scott Lloyd 
Joyce Meyer
Mike Mills